Alar Meltsov

Alar Meltsov

CEO, Member of the Board

Phone:
+372 518 9931

E-mail: alar@sportsgene.ee

Jaak Mae

Jaak Mae

Member of the Board, Marketing Director

Phone:
+372 507 2901

E-mail: jaak@sportsgene.ee

Siiri Sarv

Siiri Sarv

Nutrition Consultant, Laboratory Assistant

Phone:
+372 5345 6692

E-mail: siiri@sportsgene.ee

Kristina Meltsov

Kristina Meltsov

Nutrition and Health Consultant

Phone:
+372 509 4543

E-mail: kristina@sportsgene.ee

Kaiu Guk

Kaiu Guk

Training consultant

Phone:
+372 5647 6467

E-mail: kaiu.guk@sportsgene.ee

Sulev Kõks

Sulev Kõks

Development Director

E-mail: sulev@sportsgene.ee

Marite Punapart

Marite Punapart

Laboratory Assistant

Phone:
+372 5627 1800

E-mail: marite@sportsgene.ee

Ene Reimann

Ene Reimann

Geneticist Consultant

E-mail: ene.reimann@sportsgene.ee

Marina Suhorutsenko

Marina Suhorutsenko

Geneticist Developer

E-mail: marina@sportsgene.ee