Sports Gene meeskond

Jaak Mae

Jaak Mae

Juhatuse liige, turundusdirektor

Telefon:  +372 507 2901

E-mail: jaak@sportsgene.ee

Alar Meltsov

Alar Meltsov

Tegevjuht, juhatuse liige

Telefon:  +372 518 9931

E-mail: alar@sportsgene.ee

Eeva Relli-Meldre

Eeva Relli-Meldre

Toitumis- ja treeningnõustaja

Telefon: +372 5627 1800

E-mail: eeva@sportsgene.ee

Annika Häling

Annika Häling

Laborant

Telefon: +372 5627 1800

E-mail: annika@sportsgene.ee

Kaiu Guk

Kaiu Guk

Treeningnõustaja

Telefon: +372 5647 6467

E-mail: kaiu.guk@sportsgene.ee

Marina Suhorutsenko

Marina Suhorutsenko

Geneetik-arendustöötaja

E-mail: marina@sportsgene.ee